Team DanBAN

Medlemskaber, Partnerskaber, Events og Kommunikation

Thomas Marschall

CEO / Direktør

thomas@danban.org
+45 60226366

Ask about: #membership #partnership #PR #lobbywork # presentation

Ida Catharina Larsen

Ida Catharina Larsen

Event & Community Manager

Area: Western Denmark
ida@danban.org
+45 30110664

Spørg om: #events #medlemskab #uddannelse #partnerskaber

Startups, Dealflow, Screening og Matchmaking

Catharina Christiansen

Catharina Christiansen

Dealflow Manager

catharina@danban.org

Spørg om: #startups #dealflow #matchmaking #investeringsstrategi

Lars Louring

Investor Relations Manager

lars@danban.org
+45 31457130

Area: Western Denmark

Ask about: #startups #dealflow #matchmaking #syndicates

Kristoffer Kjær

Investment Manager

kristoffer@danban.org
+45 22634077

Ask about: #startups #syndicates #addedservices #funds

Digitalisering, Backoffice og SoMe

Asbjørn Brøndel

Asbjørn Brøndel

Digitalization Manager

asbjorn@danban.org
+45 40537035

Ask about: #IT #digitalization #video #Dealum #website #automation

Louise Søderberg

Ansvarlig for Sociale Medier

louise@danban.org
+45 53626577

Ask about: #event #SoME #branding #video #newsletter

In-active staff

RASMUS BÆK LARSEN

Investor Relations Manager

(ON VACATION UNTIL APRIL 2024)

Area: Eastern Denmark

Ask about: #startups #dealflow #matchmaking #investmentstrategy #syndicates #duediligence

SISSE MELSEN

COO / Head of Operations

(ON MATERNITY LEAVE UNTIL OCTOBER 2024)

Ask about: #general inquiries #membership #partnership #events #community #education

Alice Schøn Larsen

ALICE SCHØN LARSEN

Community Manager

(LEAVE OF ABSENCE UNTIL MAY 2024)

Area: Eastern Denmark
alice@danban.org
+45 31 36 69 04

Ask about: #events #community #partnerships #PR #branding